position of tabs in a window

Whenever bugs are encountered they are quashed and reported. Here you can see their quashings up close.

Moderators: sureshquest, arulmani, trifon

position of tabs in a window

Postby hema » Thu Mar 31, 2005 10:15 pm

Hi,

Please check figure 3.20 page 158 from the User Manual for release 2.5.2b. Look at the EmployeeAccount tab and you will see that it is outward.
I also noticed the same thing in the System Translation Check window.

Is it a bug? How can I align that tab to the same position as the upper tabs?

Thank you very much,
Hema
hema
Regular
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 5:21 pm

Re: position of tabs in a window

Postby niem » Fri Apr 01, 2005 8:56 pm

Hi hema

hema wrote:Is it a bug? How can I align that tab to the same position as the upper tabs?


I think so. Might be java windowing stuff.

This happens to me as well, when the window size is not big enough to show all tabs.
When I resize it, all line up fine.

Greetings, Dirk
niem
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 6:53 pm
Location: Germany


Return to BUGS Galore!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest