Prepararse para hablar en Bogotá

Todo lo que desee comentar, no relacionado con soporte, el área social. Se permiten las críticas, quejas. De todas formas, por favor mantener el tono de respeto con los demás.
Forum rules
No hay censura ni gobierno aquí, solo libertad.

Prepararse para hablar en Bogotá

Postby red1 » Thu Jan 05, 2012 6:59 pm

Hola, cumo esta, buenos dias. Please allow me to continue in English as i know Google is your best friend and GoogleTranslator is your 2nd girlfriend. Or maybe some kind soul here can translate for me and post again here.
(Firstly i like to thank the sponsor of my trip here, Herr Thomas Bayen of Krefeld, Germany).

Hello community. I am red1, the evil founding dictator who has resigned to a world of travel, and evangelism, about the freedom and fight for open source ERP software, to save the world from oppressive commercial slow, inefficient cheating ERP software.

I have arrived in Bogota yesterday. This is my first time on Latin American soil. I have entered Spanish speaking territory. Actually this is not my first time. Yesterday at the Madrid airport during 2 hour transit is my first time. I see an efficient modern airport with efficient staff.

Then i sit for 11 hours in the plane from Madrid to Bogota. The next passenger is an older man from Spain, who speaks no word of English who is on his way to meet his amiga in Bogota. That is probably the first new word i learnt on board. I thought Amiga is an old computer. Now i know it can be an old lady. Probably younger. I did not dare to ask.