[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4505: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3706)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4507: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3706)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4508: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3706)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4509: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3706)
From Flames To Fork, Comes Freedom • View topic - Compiere 2.5.2 e+jasper integration error

Compiere 2.5.2 e+jasper integration error

To err is to be human, to help each other is joy. Tell your Compiere needs in your own words. Let's figure out together.

Moderator: azaharizaman

Compiere 2.5.2 e+jasper integration error

Postby harinder_kaur » Mon Nov 14, 2005 3:37 pm

harinder_kaur
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2005 2:54 pm
Location: INDIA

Postby new_soft » Mon Nov 14, 2005 3:58 pm

Best Regards,

Khaled Najeh.
new_soft
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 9:29 pm
Location: TUNISIA

Postby harinder_kaur » Wed Nov 16, 2005 3:44 pm

Hi!

thanks ! i have checked the application server is running ok. and checked the login window and tested the application server and that is also ok. But still got the same error.

the log is:

[14]
12:04:48.530 ProcessCtl.startProcess: ProcessInfo[Product Report,Process_ID=1000000,AD_PInstance_ID=1000595,ClassName=net.sf.compilo.report.ReportStarter,Error=false,Summary=,Log=0] [14]
12:04:48.577 ReportStarter.lock: AD_PInstance_ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.593 Env.setContext: Context java.naming.provider.url==jnp://Harinder:1099 [14]
===========> ReportStarter.saveError: ReportStarter.startProcess: Can not run report - - mycompiere not bound [14]
12:04:48.608 ReportStarter.doIt: ReportStarter.startProcess Cannot find the Application Server [14]
12:04:48.608 MPInstance.load: ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.608 DB.getConnectionRO: #0 - oracle.jdbc.driver.T4CConnection@1f35e30 [14]
12:04:48.608 MPInstance.load: (rs) [14]
12:04:48.608 MPInstance.setKeyInfo: (PK) AD_PInstance_ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.608 MPInstance.set_Value: IsProcessing = false [14]
12:04:48.608 MPInstance.set_Value: Result = 0 [14]
12:04:48.608 MPInstance.set_Value: ErrorMsg = [14]
12:04:48.624 DB.getConnectionRO: #1 - oracle.jdbc.driver.T4CConnection@182c2d9 [14]
12:04:48.624 MChangeLog.fillChangeLog: #29 [14]
12:04:48.624 MPInstance.saveUpdate: AD_PInstance.AD_PInstance_ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.624 MPInstance.set_ValueNoCheck: Updated = 2005-11-16 12:04:48.624 (java.sql.Timestamp) [14]
12:04:48.624 MPInstance.set_ValueNoCheck: UpdatedBy = 100 (java.lang.Integer) [14]
12:04:48.624 MPInstance.saveUpdate: UPDATE AD_PInstance SET Result=0, IsProcessing='N', ErrorMsg=NULL,Updated=TO_DATE('2005-11-16 12:04:48','YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'),UpdatedBy=100 WHERE AD_PInstance_ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.655 DB.getConnectionRO: #2 - oracle.jdbc.driver.T4CConnection@1c66ec7 [14]
12:04:48.655 MProcess.load: ID=1000000 [14]
12:04:48.655 DB.getConnectionRO: #0 - oracle.jdbc.driver.T4CConnection@1f35e30 [14]
12:04:48.655 MProcess.load: (rs) [14]
12:04:48.655 MProcess.setKeyInfo: (PK) AD_Process_ID=1000000 [14]
12:04:48.671 MProcess.set_Value: Statistic_Count = 8 [14]
12:04:48.671 MProcess.set_Value: Statistic_Seconds = 60 [14]
12:04:48.671 MProcess.saveUpdate: AD_Process.AD_Process_ID=1000000 [14]
12:04:48.671 MProcess.set_ValueNoCheck: Updated = 2005-11-16 12:04:48.671 (java.sql.Timestamp) [14]
12:04:48.671 MProcess.set_ValueNoCheck: UpdatedBy = 100 (java.lang.Integer) [14]
12:04:48.671 MProcess.saveUpdate: UPDATE AD_Process SET Statistic_Seconds=60, Statistic_Count=8,Updated=TO_DATE('2005-11-16 12:04:48','YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'),UpdatedBy=100 WHERE AD_Process_ID=1000000 [14]
12:04:48.671 CacheMgt.reset: (all) - CCache[AD_Process,Exp=120, #1] [14]
12:04:48.671 CacheMgt.reset: AD_Process: #1 (1) [14]
12:04:48.671 MPInstance.afterSave: afterSave - Process Statistics updated Sec=2 [14]
12:04:48.671 ReportStarter.unlock: MPInstance[1000595,OK=false] [14]
12:04:48.671 MPInstance.load: ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.671 DB.getConnectionRO: #1 - oracle.jdbc.driver.T4CConnection@182c2d9 [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.load: (rs) [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.setKeyInfo: (PK) AD_PInstance_ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.set_Value: IsProcessing = false [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.set_Value: Result = 0 [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.set_Value: ErrorMsg = ReportStarter.startProcess Cannot find the Application Server [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.saveUpdate: AD_PInstance.AD_PInstance_ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.set_ValueNoCheck: Updated = 2005-11-16 12:04:48.687 (java.sql.Timestamp) [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.set_ValueNoCheck: UpdatedBy = 100 (java.lang.Integer) [14]
12:04:48.687 MPInstance.saveUpdate: UPDATE AD_PInstance SET Result=0, IsProcessing='N', ErrorMsg='ReportStarter.startProcess Cannot find the Application Server',Updated=TO_DATE('2005-11-16 12:04:48','YYYY-MM-DD HH24:MI:SS'),UpdatedBy=100 WHERE AD_PInstance_ID=1000595 [14]
12:04:48.687 ReportStarter.unlock: MPInstance[1000595,OK=falseReportStarter.startProcess Cannot find the Application Server] [14]
12:04:48.687 ProcessCtl.run: unlock - ReportStarter.startProcess Cannot find the Application Server [11]
12:04:48.687 DB.getConnectionRO: #2 - oracle.jdbc.driver.T4CConnection@1c66ec7 [11]
12:05:01.843 MLookupCache.cacheReset: WindowNo=2 - 1 -> 0 [11]

Please help!

Thanks and Regards,
harinder
harinder_kaur
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2005 2:54 pm
Location: INDIA

Postby harinder_kaur » Wed Nov 23, 2005 4:35 pm

harinder_kaur
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Jul 29, 2005 2:54 pm
Location: INDIA

Postby new_soft » Wed Nov 23, 2005 5:23 pm

Hi,
In JRBPartner.xml i have used a sql query select * from NN_BPartnerOrder_V
where C_BPartner_ID = [color=green]$P!{C_BPartner_ID}
[/color]

I had this error before, and i just temporary resolved it by hardcoding the value of the parameter $P!{C_BPartner_ID} === i.e i replace it by a value of one business partner id which exist in compiere database.

====> Try to change it and let us see.
Although i have created my parameter, but i still have not values from the drop down list ( of C_BPartner ) when i try to pass it to the report ( If one have any idea it will be great ;).
Best Regards,

Khaled Najeh.
new_soft
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 9:29 pm
Location: TUNISIA

Postby new_soft » Wed Nov 23, 2005 5:24 pm

Hi,
In JRBPartner.xml i have used a sql query select * from NN_BPartnerOrder_V
where C_BPartner_ID = $P!{C_BPartner_ID}

I had this error before, and i just temporary resolved it by hardcoding the value of the parameter $P!{C_BPartner_ID} === i.e i replace it by a value of one business partner id which exist in compiere database.

====> Try to change it and let us see.
Although i have created my parameter, but i still have not values from the drop down list ( of C_BPartner ) when i try to pass it to the report ( If one have any idea it will be great Wink.
Best Regards,

Khaled Najeh.
new_soft
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Dec 21, 2004 9:29 pm
Location: TUNISIA


Return to Ask RED1 personally

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron