Total quantities

To err is to be human, to help each other is joy. Tell your Compiere needs in your own words. Let's figure out together.

Moderator: azaharizaman

Total quantities

Postby Markus » Tue Dec 21, 2004 12:38 am

Hi Red1,
here is another one:
How can total quantities be viewed across multiple branches and multiple warehouses? When stock is being ordered by HeadOffice, they would require a ‘national’ stock holding in order to place a national bulk order from their supplier.

Regards,
Markus
Markus
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 3:52 pm
Location: South Africa

Postby red1 » Tue Dec 21, 2004 7:31 pm

Hmm or wow, good question!
I believe that is solved thru one of the Materials Management Reports. Try to find it in the menus.

In principle, this is simple and fundamental, thus its unlikely that Compiere doesn't resolve it conveniently.

red1
red1
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2762
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 3:01 pm
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Return to Ask RED1 personally

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron