No Shipment generated with "Complete Order"

To err is to be human, to help each other is joy. Tell your Compiere needs in your own words. Let's figure out together.

Moderator: azaharizaman

No Shipment generated with "Complete Order"

Postby dgreipl » Sun Dec 19, 2004 1:06 am

Hi,

I use a Standard Order with delivery method "Complete Order" and try to generate a shipment. My order has only one order line. The generate process does not do anything. I checked product availability in the selected warehouse. It is fine. If I change the delivery method to complete line, everything works out fine.

RED1, I would very much appreciate you help.,

Rgds,
Dieter from Germany
dgreipl
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 19, 2004 1:02 am
Location: Germany

Postby hema » Mon Dec 20, 2004 11:17 pm

Hi,

I am able to generate shipment when the delivery rule is either Complete Order or Complete Line. Maybe it depends on which version of Compiere you are using. I am working with version 2.5.1g

Hema
hema
Regular
 
Posts: 81
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2004 5:21 pm

Postby red1 » Tue Dec 21, 2004 7:09 pm

Thanks Hema for helping out! I truly appreciate it. :wink:

Hi DG,
If u have prepared all the setup data correctly accordingly to the User Manual, it should be ok, otherwise perhaps its a bug. Pls test again and check in with the BUG section of sourceforge project.

red1
red1
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2762
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 3:01 pm
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Return to Ask RED1 personally

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron