[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 483: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/bbcode.php on line 112: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is no longer supported, use preg_replace_callback instead
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4505: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3706)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4507: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3706)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4508: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3706)
[phpBB Debug] PHP Notice: in file /includes/functions.php on line 4509: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /includes/functions.php:3706)
From Flames To Fork, Comes Freedom • View topic - Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on conditi

Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on conditi

Help is preferred to those who publish their work as Open Source and not as private branches rejecting collaboration. Such projects are not maintainable and shall be deleted.
Forum rules
This forum is personally pruned to avoid redundant posts. Related topics are grouped together. IF YOU HAVE REGISTERED, you need to send email to red1(a)red1.org with your username in the subject title to get me to activate you.

Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on conditi

Postby vivekjustthink » Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:07 pm

Hi all,

Is it possible in adempiere to enable re-activate option to a specific role based on some conditions. For example the re-activate option must be enabled in Purchase Order only till the GRN is made for that purchase order. Please suggest me some way out to do this in adempiere. Thank You.

regards
vivek
vivekjustthink
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2012 5:32 pm

Re: Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on con

Postby globalqss » Sat Oct 20, 2012 10:58 pm

Hi Vivek - I would implement that using a ModelValidator - BEFORE_REACTIVATE event to check the conditions.

Regards,

Carlos Ruiz
globalqss
Senior
 
Posts: 599
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 4:15 am
Location: Bogotá, Colombia

Re: Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on con

Postby vivekjustthink » Wed Oct 24, 2012 2:55 pm

vivekjustthink
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2012 5:32 pm

Re: Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on con

Postby globalqss » Wed Oct 24, 2012 9:20 pm

Hi Vivek, code looks right, maybe a class deployment problem?

Regards,

Carlos Ruiz
globalqss
Senior
 
Posts: 599
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 4:15 am
Location: Bogotá, Colombia

Re: Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on con

Postby vivekjustthink » Wed Oct 24, 2012 10:52 pm

Hi Carlos,

Am sorry. Am running from the source code and restarted the server several times. Will there be deployment problem still?
vivekjustthink
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2012 5:32 pm

Re: Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on con

Postby red1 » Sat Nov 03, 2012 9:51 am

Hi Vivek,
Have you done this also? - http://www.adempiere.com/File:MyValidatorSetup.gif where you put the path to your ModelValidator in the Client window > Model Validation Classes field
red1
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2759
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 3:01 pm
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Re: Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on con

Postby vivekjustthink » Sat Nov 03, 2012 12:36 pm

Hi red1,

Thanks for your reply. yes i did it, and mentioned what i've did in the 3rd post of this topic. Please refer it and tell me if i made mistake anywhere. Thank You!! :D
vivekjustthink
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2012 5:32 pm

Re: Is it possible to enable re-activate option based on con

Postby red1 » Sun Nov 18, 2012 7:14 pm

(Dude, please do not ask anyone to refer to what you already written.) You can place a break point in debug mode and test your validator within IDE like Eclipse to see what actually is happening. For those who don't know how, it is putting your validator project as dependent on the ADempiere361 project and Debug that validator project. Usually debugging the break point onwards from say where your code is to see if your validator was called in the first place. If not, place the break further back at <ACTION><EVENT> line.
red1
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2759
Joined: Tue Jul 06, 2004 3:01 pm
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia


Return to HELP ME!!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest