Name + translation

Help is preferred to those who publish their work as Open Source and not as private branches rejecting collaboration. Such projects are not maintainable and shall be deleted.
Forum rules
This forum is personally pruned to avoid redundant posts. Related topics are grouped together. IF YOU HAVE REGISTERED, you need to send email to red1(a)red1.org with your username in the subject title to get me to activate you.

Name + translation

Postby edilsondneto » Mon Aug 22, 2011 9:58 pm

Dear brothers,

Anyone know how to not show name + translation in the name fields?
The description of the names are as they were duplicates.
I wanted to show only the name or the translation.
Attachments
duplicidade.JPG
duplicidade.JPG (40.03 KiB) Viewed 3717 times
edilsondneto
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 8:22 pm

Re: Name + translation

Postby globalqss » Mon Aug 22, 2011 11:05 pm

Hi Edilson, probably what is being shown is the Value and Name.

You can change that behavior in dictionary ->
http://www.adempiere.com/ManPageW_Table ... ab:_Column
Define the identifiers for the table M_Product

Regards,

Carlos Ruiz
globalqss
Senior
 
Posts: 599
Joined: Thu Dec 29, 2005 4:15 am
Location: Bogotá, Colombia

Re: Name + translation

Postby edilsondneto » Tue Aug 23, 2011 12:24 am

ok, thanks. It worked. My fix

AD_Column IsIdentifier SET UPDATE = 'N', Updated = TO_TIMESTAMP ('2011-08-22 13:07:18 ',' YYYY-MM-DD HH24: MI: SS ') WHERE AD_Column_ID UpdatedBy = 100 = 1410;


Regards,

Edilson Neto
edilsondneto
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Aug 17, 2011 8:22 pm


Return to HELP ME!!!

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests

cron