Load Error

Ouch!! Open Source ERP & Compiere beginners WILL have Teething Pains. This is where you rumbled thru like Rasputin, cry like a babe, and grin like a chimp! :D

Moderators: lofx, neilg, moyses, hema

Load Error

Postby chris » Tue Jan 17, 2006 6:45 pm

Hello New Soft,

I am using compiere 2.5.1 C version. I am facing a problem dealing with Invoice Print Format.

when an invoice print format of Invoice which doesnt have any sales order is choosen ,an error dialog is popping up stating load error and a right button is appearing which When I click Ok on it shows processing with status bar but is never opening any print format and the compiere server is hanging up. Could any body please help me in how to solve this error and why this error is popping up?

Chris
chris
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2005 6:54 pm

Re: Load Error

Postby neilg » Sat Mar 11, 2006 5:44 pm

You should increase your 'trace level' (logging level) to maximum (under preferences) then look at Compiere's trace output. Will give an indication as to what is going (wrong).

chris wrote:Hello New Soft,

I am using compiere 2.5.1 C version. I am facing a problem dealing with Invoice Print Format.

when an invoice print format of Invoice which doesnt have any sales order is choosen ,an error dialog is popping up stating load error and a right button is appearing which When I click Ok on it shows processing with status bar but is never opening any print format and the compiere server is hanging up. Could any body please help me in how to solve this error and why this error is popping up?

Chris
neilg
Regular
 
Posts: 141
Joined: Thu Jun 16, 2005 1:58 pm


Return to Growing Pains

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests